Elf gotta glow

Here is a close up of my lips before applying Eyes Lips Face new lipstick  from their studio line Gotta Glow lip tint It retails for 6.00 and I purchased it myself.

image

Before plain lips

image

After with the lip tint on. It gives a nice shiny pink tint to my lips. I love it.

Per the website…

This innovative lip tint reacts with the chemistry of your lips to deliver a personalized, perfect shade of pink! The ethereal hue gives a sheer flush of color that enhances the natural beauty of your lips. The gel-based formula glides on smoothly and is infused with Shea Butter to moisturize and nourish.

I think it does all those things and is beautiful. Have you tried the lip tint? Some say it’s a dupe for Lipsurgance by Tarte or the Dior Lip Addict lip glow. I can’t say it is but for 6.00 compared to the other prices why bother finding out 🙂

Leave a Reply

