Latest Wish List

With Christmas coming I am completely on money lock down. I do have some makeup things I really really want and is on my Christmas wish list.

Photo from Phyrra.net

The Anastasia Beverly Hills Tamanna palette. I don’t have any of these palettes and everyone on youtube says this one is their current favorite of the recent ones that have come out.’

photo from http://2.bp.blogspot.com/

There is a holiday set. They look gorgeous.

photo from http://buyonlinebeautyshopbest.com/

My skin has turned oily and I want to try this as I feel it would be nourishing and stay put on my oily skin. If I am wrong please let me know please.

I know it’s a short list but I don’t “need” a lot. I am trying to use up my stash as much as possible.

What is on your wish list?

2 thoughts on “Latest Wish List

Leave a Reply

