Splurge or Steal: Pen Eyeliners

I prefer to use a eyeliner pen then any other eyeliner type. For me I can get a closer more precise line. I have tried three different kinds one high end the others drugstore. Is the high end worth the splurge?

003

ELF Essential Waterproof liner is a 2.00, the jordana Fabuliner is 2.99 and the Lorac Front of the Line Pro Liquid liner is 23.00.

008

 

Here are the swatches. I have the Lorac in brown and black.

The ELF liner has a VERY hard tip. It is a total skip for me. The Jordana is excellent for the price BUT the splurge is worth it to me. The Lorac has a non fraying tip that is the perfect stiffness and give. I love a bargain but I won’t buy either of the drug store again.

Hope this review was helpful 😀 any other’s you can recommend me to try?

Leave a Reply

