Beauty Boxes: October

I haven’t gotten Ipsy for a couple months. I was getting tired of it but then I missed it so I signed back up. HA. Ipsy is addicting!! Here is this month’s…

006

I love the bag’s color and look. The theme is Beauty Candy.

007

 

I got a hand cream, lip gloss, exfoliating mask, brightening cleanser, and waterproof liner.

012

I also cashed in my points (I pay for ipsy with my own funds but do get points of you sign up through my link) for the 5 in 1 BB advanced cream eyeshadow. I love this stuff from bare minerals.

013

 

Here are the swatches from the lip gloss, eyeliner, and bb eyeshadow cream.

I also purchased the Target beauty box. There is no points system but it is a good deal at only 7.00 here is the link. And here is the box.

001

and in the box is a dry shampoo, hair spray, L’oreal lip gloss, NYX eye pencil, and foundation sample.

002

003
lip gloss swatch

004

005
foundation swatches

I plan on trying out and reviewing the foundation this week. I am a sucker for these sponge foundations.

Have you gotten these boxes lately if so what did you get?

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Boxes: October

  1. Ipsy is addicting, but I may be canceling it soon, I have so many samples everywhere! LOL I wanted to wait to cash in my points though 😉 I got the target beauty box too, good deal for $7!

Leave a Reply

