Stash Review: Eye Shadow Crayons

 

 

Next on the stash review is eyeshadow crayons.  I am going to keep all but one. I don’t really have that many, And usual disclaimer I purchased these with my own money and any opinions are my own

006

mally is a definite keeper. I wish I had more of these. They are creamy and have real staying power.

005

 

Jordana and La Colors. The jordana is creamy and awesome as a black base. I like this better than NYX crayons. The LA Color is ok for a dollar. If your on a tight budget are workable,

007

 

 

 

Avon …these are as great as the Mally but the two colors are too similar. I keeping the more purple one and giving away the other one,

004

NYX I have three colors and these are alright. I wouldn’t purchase another as I don;t use them enough.

009

 

Here are swatches.

Do you have any eye crayons you love? Let me know below.

4 thoughts on “Stash Review: Eye Shadow Crayons

  1. I actually love Starlooks gem eye pencils. I can always go for a little shimmer on my eyes. I like your comparisons. I was just searching for some AVON since I just started my own blog and came across your review. I will be totally following you! I love makeup reviews! 🙂

Leave a Reply

