This Versus That: Easy Peels– Splurge or steal

I have tried to easy peel products. This post is exploring if I feel it is better to get the higher end or if the lower end is just as good or better. The two products I am reviewing are…

Missha Super Aqua Oxygen Micro Essence Peeling and it retails for 23.00 from Missha.com. I am not affiliated and purchased this product on my own. Per the website…

The gel-type peeling essence is gentle and gives an intensive care to clean and hydrate skin. Watch as it bubbles to remove dead skin cells, impurities, and oil.
The Oxygen Micro Peeling System has the benefits of peeling + nourishing + soothing + turn-over.

Sonya Dakar Flash Facial. I had a sample I talked about months ago. It is pricey at 90.00 but Fab FIt Fun box had it in there so I got it practically for free as I only spent 35.00 for that box. Per the website …

Reveal fresh young skin in 1 minute! This safe and effective exfoliating gel quickly sloughs away dead skin and other impurities. Created with lactic acid to gently detoxify, Hylasome (5 times more moisturization than standard hyaluronic acid), and anti-oxidant rich resveratrol to nourish. Skin is left soft to the touch, plumper and instantly brighter. The results are immediate and undeniable. Recommended for all skin types.

Apply daily. Massage a thin layer onto clean, dry skin and allow to dry for 1-2 minutes. Gently rub off in circular motions. Rinse face with lukewarm water and follow with appropriate Sonya Dakar treatment product.

With having used both a number of times. I definitely say the splurge is worth it over the steal. I just never felt it peeled anything and the Sonya Dakar leaves my face uber soft and brightened.

Again not sponsored video and the opinion is mine alone. 😀 CHeck out my social media while your at it… please! find them over there _____________>>>>>>

Leave a Reply

