Stash Review: Single shadows

A trend on youtube is gurus cleaning out their stash. I am a makeup hoarder. Do i regret all I have spent. Yes and No. The stuff I love of course not but there is a lot of deals and trends I spent money on that I do regret.

Right out the gate on this series there was nothing I wanted to purge. So this is a stash review of single shadows I own. The milani’s I just recently purchase and most of them have dual functions for me. I plan on doing a more in-depth post on this later.

And disclaimer I am far from bragging… I just like these kind of posts so wanted to do one myself. And I purchased all these items myself. So without further ado…

002
The Bare Minerals container where I am keeping the shadows.
003
MAC shadows and pigments
004
Milani Belle Gel Shadows
005
Misc items
006
ELF shadows … I just had to buy the Ariel collection 😀
007
Glitters and scaredy cat trial shadows
008
Makeup Geek Pigments

What do you have for single shadows. Is there anything you would like a review of? Let me know 😀

One thought on “Stash Review: Single shadows

Leave a Reply

