What’s in my makeup bag

I am back from my The Makeup show Dallas trip. It was amazing. I will do a post with the mini haul I did and talking about the experience in the next few days. First I wanted to finish a couple posts I had planned before going. Do you have those moments you lose your passion a little well I did for blogging. I have shared some reasons why but this trip has lit my fire for this blog again. Plus all my readers who like, and subscribe. I appreciate it all!

Here are the items of things I keep on hand in my handbag/purse.

003

My sephora Pantone makeup bag from last season

004

Does anyone else carry way more lippies then they need too? These are a continual flow of change but what I had currently in the bag. The brands are revlon, younique, bare minerals, clinique, NYX, maybelline, and Tarte.

 

 

 

005

These next pictures are my usual staples. My Aladdin compact mirror (LOVE LOVE LOVE this thing) an ecotools portable kabuki, and a bare minerals compact with silk minerals foundation powder in it.

006

Eye drops, portable toothbrush, floss, hand cream, SPF face lotion

007

 

Lastly, an all purpose tool thing, hair accessories, mascara, and concealer.

WHat do you keep in your makeup bag?

Hey if you want before you leave check out my social media sites found over there —–>>

Leave a Reply

