Sunday funday

So it’s no secret on here I’m bipolar. I’m medicated and most days are good but I had been in a funk and couldn’t find inspiration to write but it’s over and I’m back. 🙂 that also means a sunday synopsis. So real quick cuz I’ve got a beauty facial soon to go too.

Fave lotd

image

No eotd but product of the week is

image

I keep going back to this foundation time and time again. It didn’t cake up and looks like second skin.

Inspiration of the week

image

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

3 thoughts on “Sunday funday

  1. I have mevr been truly diagnosed but my dr.s have always thought that I am… I have never tried bipolar meds yet tho… I think I just have bad anxiety (mistaken for mania?) and I do have PTSD which has similar symptoms..u was thinking of starting a blog separately for my issues with that. A lot of the issues seem to be in the last tho (for now?) …I’ve struggled with drug addiction too and a lot of my ups and downs with that seem to go hand in hand with the ups and downs of bipolar…I see another dr in a couple months…

Leave a Reply

