Current Favorites

This was suppose to be an August Favorites post but it’s way to far into august to now call it that and really they are current favorites not necessarily August alone. 😀

058
057036 Keihls eye cream. I found this in my stash and brought it back out. A Mary Kay sampler. The blush on me has lasted at least six hours and the eye shadows at least ten if not more. A look done using all the products mentioned. Disclaimer I purchased all these items myself. And my thoughts are always my own.
043
I don’t care for the new Milani Bella line as eyeshadows but these two colors as highlights are amazing!

040

038042

 

044
Mally Perfect Prep under eye brightener. This stuff really is what she calls a face lift in a bottle. It can be used other places for a gorgeous effect like around the nose and on bridge.
047
Shany Brush I have been using for foundation. It is synthetic and not especially soft but it does a great job at buffing the foundation into your skin.
049
A famous summer staple for contouring. What else can be said? 😀
051
This brow gel is less expensive and just as awesome as my beloved Tarte Eyebrow Mousse. I want to get the blonde color as well.
050
I’ve been mixing these two foundations for a satin perfect color match flawless look.
048
These two lip combo items have been long lost cousins. They compliment each other so well. The lip stick is bare minerals my favorite brand for lipsticks.
052
Close up of the foundation color mixed and how stay put the brow gel is as this is dried and rubbed.
053
I find the Mally eye pencils to be even more creamier then Urban Decay’s and has the same longevity. It glides on and I want every color. lol

055

The last picture is the swatches of the rest of the products. It also shows the coloring of the foundations alone.

Are any of these your favorite as well or a not so favorite? Share below or you can do random comments and questions. Don’t forget my social media’s. I had a mini hiatus but I have been more active recently.

Leave a Reply

