Mascara Review: Mally

059

Quick review as this was a meh product for me. No need to elaborate a lot. 😀

  • If you love long lasting mascara this is a great one
  • If you love a wet formula
  • If you love the more spidery look

This Mascara is for you.

I like all those things yet this one was not for me. I wore it for two weeks and decided it is heavy on my lashes. And it is so messy and a lot comes off on the wand. I will use it up on occasions but I decided no longer for day wear.

019 021

Have you tried it? What did you think? Comment, questions, random thoughts please leave below. And don’t forget to check out my social medias found to your right 😀

2 thoughts on “Mascara Review: Mally

  1. I have tried it and I totally agree! Very heavy wet formula that is uncomfortable on the lashes. And I’m not a fan of the spidery lash look either! :/

Leave a Reply

