Sunday synopsis 081714

This week is a quicky as I have to learn to get ready the night before. I’m currently masking my face as I start a new job tomorrow. Three ate lots of perks but now I have to travel to work so no time to waste. So without further ado….

Eotd

image

Lotd

image

Inspiration of the week

image

I think this new position well help me hustle better. Less stress can help me focus on my passions.

Six weeks until Dallas. I’m in a no spend which means I want everything lol.

Oh and yes new hair color. The blond excitement is over. It was fun while it lasted.

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

2 thoughts on “Sunday synopsis 081714

Leave a Reply

