July 2014 favorites

image

 

I like to keep it to  five as I usually have a lot of favorites. My five for this month is

  • Manicure/pedicure with a summer shade
  • From my ipsy bag the Clear Skin Laboratories spot treatment. It really does work!!  I felt one coming on and used it. The next morning so feeling of soreness that is a tell-tale sign.
  • Urban Decay Matte shades in the Urban Decay Basics. Love this palette.
  • Another ipsy find Bare Minerals sample of the 5 in 1 cream shadow
  • Lastly, I found this gem again in my stash. Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment. It is very nourishing.

What were your favorites for the month?

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

2 thoughts on “July 2014 favorites

Leave a Reply

