third qvc style Mary Kay foundation video

 

In this video Mary Kay independent consultant Deb Crose explains how the Mary Kay Foundation products can give you a self facial every day. I do a live review as I this is my first time trying these products.

Deb’s Mary Kay website: http://www.marykay.com/ddddeb

And her Facebook page, please like to get all the newest updates as I will be showcasing more of the Mary Kay products with her.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Deb-Crose-Mary-Ka­y-Independent-Beauty-Consultant/14119387­6041181

*** FTC disclosure: Though I was compensated with some product. I was not paid monetarily and the thoughts and descriptions of the initial review are my own. I am sure you can tell this was not rehearsed and… She knows I wouldn’t lie even sitting next to her lol.

Please come check out my social media and other sights as well.

My beauty blog: yourbeautywhisperer.com
Instagram: yourbeautywhisperermua
Twitter: beautywhisp_mua
Tumblr: allthingsangelarightnow
Business website:yourbeautywhisperermua.com
email: angela@beautywhisperermua.com

Leave a Reply

