Beauty Questions tag

What skin type do you have? I always thought I had combination but recently the lady at the bobbi brown counter said that I just have larger pores. 😦 Boo Hoo

How many times do you wash your face daily?  2x

What’s your current facial wash?  Olay Pore Minimizer (see first question)

Do you exfoliate?  Yes What brand do you use?  It depends on what I have within arms reach in my restroom or what i have gotten from beauty boxes.

What moisturizer do you use?  It again varies as I have a lot of samples. I do consistently use the Body Shop’s Vitamin E oil. 

Do you have freckles?  Yes

Do you use eye cream?  Occasionally. I use most Mally’s eye gel. It’s meh. 

Do you have acne prone skin?  No

Have you ever used Proactive? Yes but I was allergic to it. 

What foundation do you use?  I think my favorite right now is IT cosmetics Fluid sponge foundation. 

How about concealer? Hell YA but I have a love hate as I don’t have a HG yet. 

What do you think of false eyelashes?  I wish I could apply them better. 

Do you change your mascara every three months as recommended?  Oppps busted… no for personal. For my Kit yes. 

What brand of mascara do you use? Again I have so many samples it just depends but I use most often the Elizabeth Mott brand. 

What makeup tools do you use during makeup application? You name it I use it, Brushes, fingers, sponges, powder puffs.

Do you use makeup base/primer for eyes? Yes… I do a three part series. I have very oily lids so I do a mattifying primer, and eye primer, and a cream base. Typically 😀

What is your favorite eye shadow shade?  Purple

Do you use liquid or pencil eyeliner?  Liquid in a pen form is my favorite but for tightlining and waterlining I use pencil. 

Do you use mineral makeup?  Sometimes

What is your favorite lipstick?  Revlon Cherry something. It’s lost in my purse somewhere cuz i have it so handy. 

What is your favorite blush?   Anything by Tarte

Do you buy your makeup on Ebay?  I have but not anymore. I am suppose to get a Ebay gift card from influenster and I plan on getting a sigma f80 brush to try… is it worth the hype??

Do you like drugstore makeup? Yes but higher end is just more fun to me.

Have you ever considered taking makeup classes? I am going to in September when I go to THe Makeup Show Dallas. I have three — three hour classes and two mini classes paid for. I also hope to catch the spokespersons. 

Are you clumsy when putting on makeup? With eyeliner yes. 

Name a makeup crime that you hate. A full set of eye makeup but eyebrows not done.

Do you like colorful shades of makeup? I wish I had been into makeup younger when I would go to clubs cuz I love me some color.

Which celebrity always has great makeup? JLO

If you could leave the house using just ONE makeup item, what would it be? Ugh I hate this question…. ummm I say BB Cream

Could you leave the house without any makeup? I often do but almost never on a week day work week. … if on call on weekends I usually don’t. I hope that made sense. 

Do you think you look good without makeup on? Depends on my level of confidence and mood lol

What do you think of makeup?  I LOVE IT WAY TOO MUCH (yes I am shouting that is how much I love makeup bahahahaha

Ok I tag everyone else to do this. It was fun though I hope I wasn’t too boring.

Follow, comment and like if you would please. I appreciate any love 😀 also check out my social media sites found to your right.

Leave a Reply

