Sunday Synopsis 062914

Hello My Beauties,

I had a great week. I am loving the summer weather. I had a giveaway earlier this week and I put everyone in a hat since I didn’t realize rafflecopter doesn’t work well with wordpress and the winner is …. please email me at angela at beautywhisperermua dot come with your mailing address and I will get it to you this week.

wpid-20140629_083438.jpg
MILANEAAAA (I think I read that right)
wpid-20140629_083351.jpg
wpid-20140629_083755.jpg I did count multiple times per the rules and I had to do it this way. Booo I have to figure out rafflecopter for sure. And Here is the final product you will receive 😀 Congrats

My fave LOTD was

wpid-img_20140627_095056.jpg

This is using most of these products

wpid-img_20140622_222600.jpg

As I am trying something new. Where I can remember what I am wanting to review. It’s a chopping block kind of thing like chrystalis007 on youtube. I let her know via instagram I was going to use her same concept but a smidgen different. The only thing not in here that made the dewy skin is the It Cosmetics sponge foundation. I really do love that stuff but can slide off on humid days.

My Fave EOTD is this combo picture

wpid-img_20140627_095648.jpg

Top and bottom are from the new MAC pigments I purchased and the middle is the revealed2 palette from coastal scents.

249

I have makeup artist lead that proves God puts us in the right place at the right time. I am excited and scared at the same time. I hope to share more about this journey with you all but I am superstitious if I “brag” too much it will all fall through. I hope you understand. BUT if it does it will be a dream come true.

I did order a custom designed calendar from Personal-planner. I saw a couple of youtube videos and have wanted one since. You can completely customize it. The only downside is you can’t add things like binder ones BUT I don’t think I will need too and I am using it for business and blog purposes not my full-time pay the bills job. I will show you when I get it as I am so excited. I am not affiliated with the company at all either. I wish I was 😀 Don’t we all get into this blog thing for the free stuff. Just teasing I do it for therapy and reason to justify shopping to my husband.

This week I plan for you a youtube video, a blog hop, and maybe/hopefully a review.

Comments, Random thoughts, or questions please leave below and of course check out my social media sights.

3 thoughts on “Sunday Synopsis 062914

  1. Hi there this may sound presumptuous but did you mean milanaaaa? Because that the name i submitted for the giveaway and it just sounded very close to the winners? xx

Leave a Reply

