Giveaway: A few Silk Naturals Naked Three Clones ***CLOSED

Since I got the new Revealed Palette 2 and I feel that a lot of the shades are very similar, I have decided to do a giveaway of five shades. These are full sizes and used very sparingly. I used a clean brush to dip into them so cross contamination should be minimal.

005

Portal from the picture above. It is described as a black with pinky red reflects.

040

Status and Link from the picture above is another two of the group.

022

Two from above are in the grouping History and Torrent.

The rules are as follows … since I can’t figure out rafflecopter for each item you do your name goes into a hat that my son will help me pull from next Sunday.

1) like this post worth one name in hat

2) comment on this post worth one name in hat

3) follow this blog and comment that you do worth three times name in hat

4) follow me on instagram and/or twitter and/or tumber. You will receive two times name in hat for each of these. Please leave a comment on which all ones you did

I know TOTAL pain the bootie but I really am not smart with figuring out these things and I do want to do a giveaway. THanks 😀

 

11 thoughts on “Giveaway: A few Silk Naturals Naked Three Clones ***CLOSED

Leave a Reply

