First Impression: It Cosmetics Fluid Sponge Compact Foundation

This time it is only in a picture collage.

it fluid liquid

What do you think? I have an asian brand on the way to compare but I actually am really liking the dewy but light feeling of this foundation. I will give a fuller review another time but as a first impression total thumbs up… and trust me I am picky 😀

I bought with my own funds and my opinion is my own as well. Thanks

Any questions, comments, random thoughts please leave below and check out/follow me on my social media sites… I will love you forever if you do lol

5 thoughts on “First Impression: It Cosmetics Fluid Sponge Compact Foundation

  1. I have been curious about this product! I have and love the It Cosmetics CC Cream and have been debating trying this product. I will be looking forward to your detailed review!

Leave a Reply

