Sephora Deal You Gotta Get!

This is a quick post to let anyone who wanted some of the Sephora Pantone color but didn’t want to pay the price IE the lipstick. Then right now this kit is a hella awesome deal.

pantone

The Face: Radiant Femme Artistry Set. It was originally 59.00 and on sale for 39.00 original value 110.00.

What it is:
An allover face and nail kit in limited-edition packaging to create chic looks featuring the Color of the Year—Radiant Orchid.

What it does:
This kit features everything you need to create chic trendy looks around the Sephora+Pantone Color of the Year, Radiant Orchid. The Liquid luminizer features a soft Radiant Orchid-hued shimmer for a sophisticated glow. The hued cream blush is easy to wear, universally flattering, and features variable coverage for a soft flush or dramatic look. The all-day liquid eyeliner has a metallic finish in a shimmering Radiant Orchid hue. The shimmering nail lacquer pulls the look together.

This Set Contains:
– Cosmetic Bag
– Liquid Face, Eye, and Body Luminizer
– Cream blush
– Liquid liner
– Radiant Rush Matte Lipstick
– 0.3 oz Nail Lacquer in Orchid Chrome
– Get-the-look beauty card

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
– Parabens
– Sulfates

What else you need to know:
The limited-edition cosmetic bag in Radiant Orchid is simple, timeless, and large enough to fit brushes as well.

I got it with my own money yesterday and I have been wanting the lipstick and I don’t have very many brighter cream blush so I LOVE them both and the rest is MEH except the liquid thing is not as it is pure liquid glitter. It is pretty and if I would ever go out then yes it would be cool but in general NO. lol Oh and my thoughts are my own and not sponsored.

Do you own anything for the color of the year?

Comments, random thoughts, and questions please leave below and check out my social media please!!!

One thought on “Sephora Deal You Gotta Get!

  1. I don’t think I own anything this particular color, but I don’t really like the color haha. I like it for certain makeup products, but just not as a color I guess 🙂

Leave a Reply

