Latest Eye Looks

I used a variety of products in these looks. Every time I put makeup on I think of my face as a blank canvas and create. That is why I love makeup so much. The info on the pictures are all due to what I wrote on instagram so I might have forgotten an item or two.

011 008

#eotd #silknaturals #urbandecay #naked3clone#shadows #iheartthem #stila #tarte #becca #covergirl

044 043036 035

#eotd #rimmel mascara #tarte brows yesterday#marykay #loreal today #wetnwild #lorac #urbandecayboth days primed with #becca #lorac for my #oilylids#bblogger #makeup #makeupartist

025 024

#eotd #chequeredlily #lorac #rimmel #elizabethmott#becca #nyx #makeup #makeupartist #bblogger

010 009

eotd #marykay eyes. I like how natural the colors are

005 004

I couldn’t find the details of this one so I am not sure.

Just like my bangs in the 90’s, my eyeshadows are never the same two days in a row.

Questions, comments, and random thoughts please leave below and please check out and follow me on my social media sites found to your right.  Thanks!

 

5 thoughts on “Latest Eye Looks

  1. I love these – I’m too intimidated by colors to try the gold/blue look but it looks so beautiful with your eyes! The top is my favorite!!

Leave a Reply

