Sample Haul

I was so excited to get an email that I was getting my first VOXBOX from Influenster. #SPRINGFLING is the theme. Here are the items. I will do a more in depth review after I have used them a little while (except the Playtex not hating I am just saying not for me to review! 😀  )

012014022 020 019 017 016 015

 

Then I mentioned a couple weeks ago QVC also was going to send me a box of a few samples. I did a quick video with my son Alex on opening it up. You can check that below.

These items were given to for free. There was no monetary compensation. The VoxBox is given to review but the QVC is not. When I get a chance to actually do the posts of review the opinions will be of my own. And I already have some stinkers for the VoxBox

Thanks for stopping by. Comment, questions, random thoughts please leave below and check out my social media!

Leave a Reply

