Sunday funday weekly recap

I have had a roller coaster week personally. I know I posted but I wanted to do more. Silly real life taking away the fun of this blog. Now on to the re-cap and what is coming up this week.

OMG I am going to the makeup show in Dallas TX at end of September. I am taking three classes and two mini classes. I just wish it was sooner!! Of course I will do a more indepth look at this event.

imageimage

I have started nutrisystem. My Dad has offered to pay two months to reset our sweet tooth and lose a decent amount to get us momentum. If it goes well I think I will continue and pay for it myself.

imageimage

 

My favorite instagram EOTD and LOTD. The eye look below is all Makeup Geek. I plan on reviewing the colors I got this week. The LOTD features the new Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous foundations. A review coming next week. I want to make sure I really like it, I often can be fickle. Or maybe wishy washy is better.

imageimage

I am BEYOND EXCITED! As I have not one but two review out of the blue boxes coming my way. One from QVC and the other a VOX BOX I thought I would never get picked!!!

imagewpid-screenshot_2014-05-18-20-11-33-1.png

 

And this is the makeup I will be using to review or will have a review for you on it. Plus a BH cosmetics post that didn’t get finished for uploading last week.

image

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

Leave a Reply

