Sunday Funday 050314

Hello everyone,

Man I did so well at the beginning of the week in posting then well life got away from me. BUT i have promised myself to stick to my days… even though I missed Friday. But promise remains right?

This week’s favorite instagram LOTD and EOTD are as follows:

wpid-img_20140430_080319.jpgwpid-img_20140429_164151.jpg

Favorite random picture is:

wpid-img_20140504_151420.jpg

I had a decent week. I love the monthly blog hops I am part of and am waiting on my mother’s day gift. I gave into my Mother’s day list and bought the Sonia Kashuk smokey eye brush kit. I am excited to use it.

If interested in those posts just click on this month’s list.

This week I will be bringing Shany Review. A new GRWM and who knows what else. THanks for checking in again with me and I appreciate you all!

Comment Questions Random thoughts below and check out my social medias!

One thought on “Sunday Funday 050314

Leave a Reply

