New series. .. question of the week Wednesdays

image

Have you ever judged a person based on there makeup?

Too little. .. butch lesbian
Too much… prostitute
Older lady with bright colors. .. scary or insane
Cake face. .. what is under that mask? ???
I know i have it is what I think humans do. It’s how we survived being cave men. But now that we don’t need it to survive why do we do it?

When my makeup isn’t on point i want to be judged as a hot mess.  Lol

Anyway i thought it be an interesting topic. Please join me below!

Oh and one more pictures i saw that i think is funny. …

image

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

Leave a Reply

