Youtube Review: Makeup Eraser

When I was in Springfield at the Women’s Expo. I was helping with a dual booth. One for Younique cosmetics and the other side was The Makeup Eraser. I was not asked to review it but it really is a great product. Please see my Youtube Demo on how easy and safe this product is to use. Other than being given the product itself, I have not been monetarily compensated.

Have you tried this product? Please comment, ask questions, below. And of course check out my social media sites.

 

One thought on “Youtube Review: Makeup Eraser

  1. Wow, it looks just like a towel or a type of shammy that you would detail your car with, but it just took all your makeup off in just a few passes. (you look beautiful without it, btw) Thanks for the great video. It’s really impressive and I think I might need it.

Leave a Reply

