Random Sunday 04/20/2014

Happy easter! Or if you celebrate another holiday happy 4/20 bahahaha

I did a fun blooper reel on my OFFICIAL Youtube channel for my OFFICIAL freelance makeup Artistry. I have decided I am committing to make this dream happen. Below is my week in pictures.

wpid-img_20140414_133845.jpg

NYX display being assembled at my local CVS!!!

wpid-img_20140417_074937.jpgwpid-img_20140418_075050.jpg

Favorite eye look and face of the day for the week.

wpid-comp-card-1.jpg.jpeg wpid-comp-card-2.jpg.jpeg

And I made Comp cards using Picmoney and Paint I am trying to decide which I like better or what photos I should use to make a third more perfect one. Any suggetions?

Most WOW moment of the week?

Season three of scandal was INSANE. I don’t want to wait for next season but I guess I have too! I haven’t loved a show this much since original ER!

So I will end my week finishing this post and watching a new WGN show Salem.

I love anything vampire, witches, werewolves, fairies, or really super natural. The Salem witch history is more appealing to me as it is historical.

How was your week? Leave comments, questions, random thoughts leave them below… and check out my social media’s please! 😀

2 thoughts on “Random Sunday 04/20/2014

Leave a Reply

