Friday Foundation edition 04/18/2014

Ok straight to the point. It took me only three days to give up on the Bare Skin by Bare minerals. I had high hopes but it seemed to sink into my pores no matter the prep. Of course this is my review on my skin which is combination with large pores around nose/cheek area. I purchased with my own funds (which is a bummer as I think QVC’s return policy sucks and probably not worth the hassle) so opinion and pictures of results all my own. 😀 I had high hopes too. I think the color was spot on just the wear for me was not there.

001 009 015 016 020 023

I think really for this review the pictures tell it all. It didn’t feel heavy on my skin or make me have a reaction. I looked awesome when first one (if I do say so myself lol) but just didn’t have the wear. These pics were taken about ten hours after first application but really about four in the nose gave way and pores obvious then the chin by six.

You can find my first impression post here. 

Comments, questions, or random thoughts leave below!!
Please check out my other social media sites found in the down bar. I appreciate you all!!!!

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Foundation edition 04/18/2014

    • Got to keep it real right lol. I had high hopes because I am a foundation junkie but nope. More hype then substance IMHO 😀 thanks for stopping by.

  1. I think the foundation looks awesome on you all 3 days! In the beginning you look airbrushed! I want to try some of that 🙂

Leave a Reply

