Lighthearted post

image

I saw this on someone’s instagram and screen saved it. First i love gone with the wind.  Rhett butler is my kind of sexy cad. And Vivienne Lee is a classic beauty. It’s a three way tie for me between her,  Elizabeth Taylor,  and Audrey Hepburn. I do love Marilyn Monroe and mae west but for different sex appeal.

I digress.  I claim this day as a good day to utilize our resting bitchface cuz mo one has time for wrinkles lol

Comment questions random thoughts below and please check out my social media network :-D♥

2 thoughts on “Lighthearted post

Leave a Reply

