The winner is. .. ** I swear I attempted to have this posted at ten.

I had my oldest Son help me here we are with all names on a slip of paper

image

Here he is picking

image

And the winner

image

Sarah loves makeup. .. email your address at youniquebeautymua@gmail.com

Thanks everyone who entered and everyone who reads this blog 😀

Those of you who followed the instagram one I will send after grocery shopping my husband got bitchy waiting on me so we can get groceries …. the struggle is real. Lol

Check out my social media please 😀 lots of exciting things to come!

3 thoughts on “The winner is. .. ** I swear I attempted to have this posted at ten.

  1. Hi I am a fellow blogger and wanted to let you know about rafflecopter and random.org. Both are free and let you randomly pick winners without having to write names on pieces of paper :).

    • Thanks for the heads up. 😀 THankfully not very many people signed up lol otherwise it would have been a total pain.

Leave a Reply

