Foundation Review — what’s in my mua bag

I today will be at the Springfield MO Women’s Living Expo. If you live in the area please come see me. I am going to be in the Make Up artist for the Bridal show. I will be using Younique products. They are the sponsor. I was advised to bring some of my own things as they do not have a full line, though they are growing. Yes I am selling the items myself BUT this isn’t about selling it.. it’s about the oppurtunity that was presented and I am EXCITED. I was asked to bring my supplies as neither one of us have done this before. Here is what I brought.

056 058 059 061

First picture is my Kevyn Aucoin and bye bye redness.

Next is my misc things I have depotted for easy travel.

Then a dark revlon naked for mixing and bare minerals.

Lastly other ones that I threw together just in case. GIvenchy, Estee Lauder, Missha, MAC, Graftobian, and Kevyn Aucoin are the full size in there. Then some odds and ends.

I think that will be a good round amount to find perfect coverage and color for anyone.

Check back later for the rest that I brought. Can you tell I am a foundation junky. 😀 lol

Ok well check out my social media sites as well. I will be instragraming the whole event.

 

Leave a Reply

