Celebration time — Giveaway :D

I am not sure if you caught my post from last Wednesday. But we had my son’s annual MRI check up and it was great news… no growth! So to celebrate that and that I am a smidgen over 100 followers (Who I so appreciate) I am doing a samples give away. Here are a pick of what you get. I can change out the makeup case to about any Ipsy bag you want. I have most from the last year. Just check out their website. Ipsy.com and let me know. I will try to accommodate. 😀 I am also including this month’s sample of Bare Minerals Get Ready. The swatch below is from a different one I own. It’s a beautiful color and perfect for any occasion or skin tone.

To enter leave a comment below on something I should sample next or just say Hi and be a follower. I will have my youngest pull names out of a hat on Sunday the 6th 2014.

Here are pictures of what you will get with random ipsy bag.

041 042

Here is the lipstick and “proof” that I have my own. 😀 Swatch included!

 

035

AND …. to promote my instragram account. I am giving away four of these coupons. The codes for ten off forty are good until April 30th 2014 at Beauty.com. My instagram is @youniquebeautymua They have many major brands and I have bought way too much from them obviously lol I will choose four people interested who 1) like or comment on the photo of the partial flyer 2) re-post the picture of the coupon promoting the giving away and tags me and 3) joins my instagram. I will private message a picture to your instagram showing your personal code … once the giveaway is closed I will verify you did all three things.

018

Both giveaways are open until Next Sunday the 6th 2014 and in no way were these given to me from the companies to give away. It is all from my personal purchases that acquired these items. Please note, I will mail out the package after I receive your address and is for US only as I don’t even know chemical rules for other counties 😀

Thanks for stopping by and please join me on my on all my social media sites found in the sidebar.  I would appreciate it 😀

4 thoughts on “Celebration time — Giveaway :D

  1. Followed on tumblr! And l love that color pay off in that swatch!! Such a cute giveaway and I love free samples!

Leave a Reply

