How My Posts Would Look If I Retouched My Photos

This blogger is preaching the truth today. I love her blog, personality, and how she does unique looks. She keeps it real. Go check her out!!!

Llewsoba

If you are a regular to my blog, and have read my “about me” page. You are aware at my dislike for retouching and photoshopping (and passing it off as real life). So take this as a warning, this post is probably going to offend some people. I’m not sorry, but at least I warned you!

I don’t own a copy of Photoshop, but I have used it before. As of right now I use Google Picasa for all my cropping and collage making. I created a blog button recently and I used a program that has photo retouching tools, so I signed up for a membership so I could do this post.
Retouched1

View original post 620 more words

One thought on “How My Posts Would Look If I Retouched My Photos

Leave a Reply

