Shameless instagram plug

Just in case you didn’t know i have am instagram. … I totally do. It is under the name socialworkerangmua and it mainly features my lotd and thoughts on what i am trying for review that day. It has some life stuff sprinkled in there.  I do love textgram for when I am feeling over emotional so beware lol
Here is this week’s lotd

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’m learning how to use my upgraded phone camera.  The last one is today filter and up close. You can even really see my scar.  It gives character right? ♥:-D

As always leave your comments or questions below and tomorrow will be our monthly blog hop do stay tuned!

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblr, twitter, FB, google+, personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram

Leave a Reply

