I AM SO EXCITED –Maybe you can join me!

I am the queen of the suckers for deals. A blog I follow called Bad Outfit, Great Lipstick and she has some things uber inexpensive. I am getting a kevyn Aucoin foundation for 5.oo a Givenchy for 5.00 and MAC lustre drops for 8! all promised to be barely used. She lets you know how much she firmly believes is in the packaging. She has set the rules straight, has great Pricing, and is honest in the fact of how she cares for her things but leaves the sanitation of the things to us as some folks care allergic etc. Anyway as of right now she has a lot still available. My stuff says pending but I promise I GOT THEM BABIES!  lol she updates it about every 12 hours I think she says/told me???

Ok so as usual….Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

 

One thought on “I AM SO EXCITED –Maybe you can join me!

  1. The best coolant for the skin is cucumber, because it has the ability to absorb heat
    within the skin which is a precursor of acne.
    Associated with screaming noisy, thinking of even now exploring
    the reflection wanting sign in confront praying to our god that people scars from
    acne simply obviously fade out. You can use it for
    chapped lips, dry skin, and anything else you would normally use petroleum jelly
    for.

Leave a Reply

