Indie Review: MAD Cosmetics

A few months back I became obsessed loose eye shadow on etsy. I have raved and raved about Chequered Lily but that company does not have any matte’s as far as I have seen. When I was browsing I saw this beautiful brown with green flecks in it. The title caught my eye too. It is called Mint Chocolate. My Fave Flavor EVER!!! The etsy site doesn’t allow for samples. I emailed the company and they nicely and quickly replied for me to use their main website found HERE. To my awesome amazement they had and I saw today still have a thirty percent sale going on. If you get baggie samples the shipping is pretty cheap.

032 031 029 028 027 025026

The second batch I got were more neutral colors with a couple shimmer colors. THIS COMPANY HAS THE BEST MATTE SHADES EVER! Find them in one spot HERE. I plan on getting second bags while on sale to double my amount. Ponder is the best base/transition color for any medium to dark look.

015020 022024 018017 

Here is a weeks worth of looks I did using the products.

007 009 010 012  019

 015020

nikon010814 008nikon010814 002007008014015024

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

6 thoughts on “Indie Review: MAD Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

