Heads Up on a new Benefit Product

In the mail a couple weeks ago, I got a sample and a code to be one of the first to purchase. I don’t plan on it but wanted to pass on to my reader’s in case you wanted to give it a try. The swatches are against my currently about NC15 skin and are from darker to lighter on my arm with the two lightest on my face. Of course the sample was small but you can see it smooth out on my face and I liked the texture and the smoothness it showed on my face BUT for me not something I felt I needed. I will stick with my Korean BB creams for now. 😀 Also Birchbox has it for sale early as well. If you are not already a birchbox subscriber and you want to be I’d appreciate you use my link… now I don’t get money but I do get points to get items so that’s AWESOME lol

015 016 (2)

016

Purchase Benefit’s Big Easy During our Pre-Sale, Earn 35 Extra Birchbox Points!017

018 019 021 022 023

 

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

4 thoughts on “Heads Up on a new Benefit Product

  1. I guess the best part of it is the spf 35, but it doesn’t look impressive besides that. Or maybe it will be great an I am just o sore person 😀 but I wouldn’t invest in it

Leave a Reply

