Artsy five faves

I decided or should I say promised myself I would do a monthly favorites post in the new year. I decided to pick five this month and make them artsy pictures on my blog because why not.  🙂

image

I’ve been using this about every morning. It had done wonders for my winter drying lips. This “flavor” smells better than tastes though there really isn’t a taste. It’s very slight.

image

This is my Sonya kashuk contour brush. It’s perfect with her cream bronzer and will make a precise line.

image

This is another monthly staple. Of course it helps having it in eyes reach. It smells great and is thick without bring greasy. It absorbs quickly too. Love Love Love

image

I picked this up in January and it became instantly as close to a holy grail item I have ever tried. It is in intensity 2. Which for winter is a smidgen dark. I mix it with the older formula of regular daily wear in that lives lightest neutral shade. It gives me awesome glowing fairly long lasting flawless skin.

image

I got this as a deluxe sample. It appears silicone based but had a satin soft feeling. It does allow different foundations to last longer and look better.

Did you guys have favorites let month. If so please share in comments below.

2 thoughts on “Artsy five faves

  1. I also love the vaseline lip therapy – I have the pink one and there really isn’t any color or flavor but it feels amazing on the lips and has been working wonders for me when we have windchills at 10 or 20 below!

Leave a Reply

