Blog Motto

image

I saw this quote the other day and felt it spoke volumes to my feelings on beauty. That’s why I want to be positive in this community. Yesterday I felt hateful about a certain beauty experience and I still don’t understand the thought process. how is that for vague) and I wanted to rant. So I started a blog rant in my personal blog. But if I am going to state things like this quote and my banner tag…. I need to live it consistently. Negativity is like suffocating weeds once taken root it kills the green guess and colorful flowers you took time to grow and nurture.

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

Leave a Reply

