Blog Sale: Dinair Airbrush System along with youtube review/demo

Hello,

I know this may seem tacky but I feel this is the easiest way to sell my Dinair Airbrush system and the foundations etc I still have. I purchased it two years ago used it several times the first six months and have kept it nice but unused since then. I like it and it makes things easy BUT I just decided I love the feel and versatility of using different liquid/powder formulas. Here is what I have for the kit.

nikon 011814 066 nikon 011814 067 nikon 011814 188nikon 011814 069nikon 011814 070 nikon 011814 065  

I am asking for fifty dollars for everything being paid through paypal. I will ship international or US but once you say you want to purchase it … I will take it to the post office to find out cost to ship. Then I will send a bill through paypal and once payment is received I will mail to you.

This is the older compressor type and here is a link to the website but it features the new compressors. A new package is 199.99 with a 400.00 value though I am sure that is a gimmick 😀

For those not interested in buying mine BUT would like a review/demo of how one works. I used it for my post here when I made myself into a badger. I made a GRWM for the look but condensed it to just the parts with the Dinair.

 

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

4 thoughts on “Blog Sale: Dinair Airbrush System along with youtube review/demo

    • Yep — I used it again a couple weeks ago thinking if I wanted to keep it and I just like the feel of applying myself … nothing personal to the system it is a nice system and when I wore it that day to work I got compliments.

Leave a Reply

