Best Makeup removing items

Ok so as soon as I was done with my Slytherin look I washed it off as I was fearful the green lid stain would really stain. DUH right? lol Here is the items I used. And how awesome these products are … here are the pics to prove it 😀

nikon010814 039

nikon010814 045
This is what the clear oil looked like with the black and the green all mixed… Looks like a great mask lol

nikon010814 051

nikon010814 046

 

You can’t even tell I just had a bunch of green and black makeup on 😀 If anyone wants reviews individual on the stuff above let me know.

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

And nothing to disclose as everything purchased by me.

5 thoughts on “Best Makeup removing items

Leave a Reply

