Save Some Money Saturday

I’ve decided as part of my New Year goals on this blog to bring/post any kind of sales I know of or coupons to help save money. I know in this beauty blogging world it makes us all look like we have money. And some of us probably do but I have very limited resources so if I can get a coupon or deal I am on it!

Currently at Coupon.com you can get …

Dove® Men+Care

SAVE $2.00

Dove® Men+Care

on any one Dove® Men+Care® Body Wash, Body and Face Bar or Active Clean Shower tool

Dove

SAVE $1.00

Dove

on any one (1) Dove Body Wash (12 oz. or larger. Excludes Dove Men+Care, trial and travel sizes)

Garnier®

SAVE $1.00

Garnier®

WHEN YOU BUY ANY ONE (1) GARNIER FRUCTIS SHAMPOO, CONDITIONER OR TREATMENT (Excludes trial sizes)

Carmex® Moisture Plus®

SAVE $0.75

Carmex® Moisture Plus®

on one(1) Carmex® Moisture Plus® Lip Balm

Garnier®

SAVE $1.00

Garnier®

WHEN YOU BUY ANY ONE (1) GARNIER FRUCTIS STYLING PRODUCT

LUBRIDERM®

SAVE $1.50

LUBRIDERM®

on any LUBRIDERM® product, 6 fl. oz. or larger (excludes trial sizes)

Burt's Bees®

SAVE $1.50

Burt’s Bees®

on any Burt’s Bees® lip color item

L'Oréal Paris

SAVE $2.00

L’Oréal Paris

on any L’Oréal Paris Preference Hair Color

MONISTAT®

SAVE $3.00

MONISTAT®

on any MONISTAT® 1 products and 1-Day products ***** I add this one as you can get a great deal on the chafing gel that is a dupe for Smashbox primer. I have used it and do find it to be a dupe.

AVEENO®

SAVE $3.00

AVEENO®

off any ONE (1) AVEENO® Clear Complexion BB Cream

RoC®

SAVE $3.00

RoC®

on any RoC® anti-aging product (excludes trial sizes)

Maybelline® New York

SAVE $2.00

Maybelline® New York

On any one (1) Maybelline® New York Foundation or one (1) Maybelline® New York Mascara (Redeemable at Walmart)

CLEARASIL®

SAVE $1

CLEARASIL®

on any ONE (1) Clearasil Superfruit Product

ALMAY®

SAVE $5.00

ALMAY®

off any TWO (2) Almay® Cosmetic Products including makeup removers ****** Today 01/04/2013 Walgreens is have a BOGO on Almay I wish I had known about this coupon as I just bought some almay stuff to try out. That is why it is important to coupon shop before going to the store.

There is a ton more but these seemed like the best deal and a good variety to show you guys. I also looked at redplum.com but didn’t see anything good there.

Please leave any comments or questions below :D

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

Leave a Reply

