TAG: Best of Beauty 2013

I newly discovered blog I follow form wordpress is The Beauty Deputy and she did a beauty tag and said anyone can do it so I am lol. I decided to mine as a youtube video though and it is in two parts as I kept adding items. Here is the first part.

Please leave any comments or questions below ūüėÄ

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblr, twitter, FB, google+, personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

14 thoughts on “TAG: Best of Beauty 2013

    • I have tried their real and it was my higher end HG for awhile but I find the Too Faced with it’s brush does more volume and less spiky. Also I think the They’re Real flakes on me but I am not sure yet. ūüė¶ It could just have been the combination of it and the eyeliner???

Leave a Reply

