CVS Clearance Obsession

Alright I went back again. Third times the charm. This is my 50-75% off loot.

nikon122113 088 nikon122113 092 nikon122113 091 nikon122113 093 nikon122113 094 nikon122113 090

 

I love the age defying concealer so much I went back for more. I hope they are just being phased out at CVS.

All this came to about 35.00 and saved 89.00 per my receipt. Not bad.  I am hoping the Sally Hanson lips stuff is dupes for MAC lips prep and prime and Urban Decay’s clear lip liner I was not impressed with due to the price.

Any comments or questions please leave below :-)

Angela Watkins ** The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Please follow me on my social media sites. I  am on my beauty youtube channel, beauty blog, tumblrtwitterFBgoogle+personal blog, youtube vlog, and instagram.

2 thoughts on “CVS Clearance Obsession

Leave a Reply

