Mini Missha Haul ** Video included

Hello everyone… I hope this post finds you well. I am a sucker for a sale or even better FREE! I am a “member” of Missha’s VIP clubby thing. I say that as I am not sure if I got a free BB cream for my birthday because of that or because anyone can. Either way it is why I purchased a few things from them last week.

Missha is a Korean cosmetics company. Per the US website

Ideology of MISSHA
1.Quality before Quantity
Using state-of-the-art technology to extract plant substances, we produce the best products at the lowest prices possible. Our products reflect our belief that the inside is more important than the outside and that content is what really matters.

2.Customer Service
We are open to the public and accept suggestions all year around without any discrimination. Suggestions and opinions submitted via Internet or in person are used to reflect on our products in hope to become a brand that evolves through customer feedback.

3. Customer profitability
We have simplified the distribution chain maintaining our low-price policy of strict production and distribution maintenance in order to allow our customers to be profitable. We will continue to serve our customers in the most advantageous ways.

4. Social responsibility
Our company will share the profits achieved through sales to assist neglected and estranged neighbors. We will also promote recycling because environmental protection is a great priority to our company.

In general, my experience with the company is they are all four of these things. Not everything I have bought from them has been perfect but it is still quality product.

First I need to rave about the shipping time on these items. I waited last minute to take advantage of my free item. It was ordered on the 31st and it came delivered on the 4th. So a weekend only! That is bananas! And perfect for a person as impatient as me!  lol

On to the items. 

025 026 031

This is M Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF 42 PA++++ (20ml) travel size. It retails with no discount for 12.99. I didn’t have a choice in color so it came in 27 Honey Beige which per the website is a new color. It is too dark for me but I can use it in my makeup kit as I love to use these as a primer/moisturizer. It does come in several shades. I also own the shade 21 which is more my tone.

I find if you are wanting excellent descriptions of their products the New Zealand sight is perfect. Per that site the information on this product is:

01 Features

World Best Seller BB Cream Specialized 3-in-1 BB cream with excellent covering plus UV screening, whitening and wrinkle care effect
Multi Function BB Cream 
This 3-in 1 BB Cream which evens and whitens skin tone white preventingaging process with advanced covering effect Perfect Coverage
It covers blemishes effectively while making the skin looks natural and splendid with smooth texture and finish.  

Perfect on you skin 
2) Containing Rosemary extracts and Camomile extracts with skin calming effect, Gatuline RC with skin resilience effect (extracted from beech bud), moisturizing ingredient of hyaluronic acid and ceramide with moisturizing effect, it keeps the skin comfortable and moisturized. 

Excellent UV Screening Effect 
SPF 42/PA+++ You don’t need to apply sunblock separately.

02 Ingredients

It contains not only ingredients which are certificated from KFDA (Korea Food and DrugAdministration) but also many of moisturizing ingredients, soothing ingredients and firming ingredients.

Camomile Extract 

It has anti inflammation and soothing effect, also helps to restoration of skin cell and weakens allergic reaction.

Rosemary Extract 

It prevents from skin aging with calming, soothing, anti fungal and anti oxidization.

Ceramide 

It is a main ingredient which consists of stratum coreneum and keeps the skin moisturized with moisture holding effect.

Hyaluronic Acid 

It is one of NMF(natural moisturizing factor) ingredients which is made by the latest BIO technology. It protects skin from irritations or bacteria and keeps the skin moist while creating thin and transparent barrier on the epidermis.

Gatuline RC

It is extracted from beech bud, promotes metabolism and holding energy effect, so that it is effective for firming and moisturizing effects.

The next items I paid for but all I got on sale either just in general or from the VIP site. I am going to list original price BUT keep in mind this website always has specials and twice a year they do a site wide 40% everything. It is awesome though shipping takes uber long do to the demand.

033 034

 

Now that winter is coming I wanted a thicker face cream and something that would be super hydrating. I choose the Super Aqua Ultra Waterfall Cream.  It retails for 29.99 and the NZ website details it below.

I have been obsessed with anything Rose Gold for the fall. I picked up a L’oreal infalliable eyeshadow recommended by a post I did at Makeupalley. When looking at the website I saw this beautiful Rose Gold M Bronzing powder. It is more of a shimmering highlight than a bronzer.

028 030

 

It is GORGEOUS!!! I love it and used it today.  A little goes a long way I found out today lol. It retails on the site for 25.00 though I should say as much as I love it I wouldn’t pay full price for it. In the video below I say I would but I didn’t realize it was 25.00 not on sale. I would buy it at 30% or more percent off (and I did lol) I think I got it at half on the VIP site. So if you get to that level.. then buy it.

The New Zealand site doesn’t sell it so this is what the US site says.

Shimmer bronzing powder with perfect highlights of rose and gold to create glamorous, glowing skin.
Long-lasting, soothing, and moisturizing benefits.

Contains Hydrated Silica with micronized particles to create healthy skin with a long lasting benefit.
Pearl Powder helps improve complexion with a moist after feel.
Skin-Friendly Coating Powder helps powder to adhere well to skin and keep an even skin tone.
Natural Mineral Glow gives highlighting effect to express a naturally shining glow.

Comes with a premium brush.

The packaging is awesome as well though I wouldn’t call the brush premium.

Next I got M Super-Extreme Waterproof Color Fix Liner in Purple Moon. It is a beautiful true purple color.

027 037 036

Again I didn’t find on the NZ site but the US states

M Super Extreme Waterproof Color Fix Liner for a bold color expression.
Contains Madecassoside for moisturizing, Agrimonia Eupatoria Extract for soothing, and Black Soybean Extract for a nourishing and hydratingeffect.

Colorful Line: defined lines with subtle pearls in one stroke
Waterproof Line: long lasting as it works against cold water
Perfect-Fix Line: excellent adherence and no smudging
Powerful Line: easy drawing with strong nib tip applicator

Flash Black – intense black with glittering pearls
ChocoChip Brown – smooth brown with pink pearls
Purple Moon – deep purple with red pearls
Blue Sapphire – fresh and cool aqua blue
Pure Petal – pearl pink with shimmering glitters

It retails for 12.00 and without using it much yet I would say another one to get discounted. It is nothing super special and there are drugstore ones similar.

Lastly, I got a MISSHA Natural Konjac Cleansing Puff. I saw something similar reviewed by Phyrra a beauty blogger I follow.  Click here for link to her post.

035

 

I first was going to get the black one that is charcoal but it is for acne and I don’t have issues with that currently so I decided to try the white one which is more for hydration I believe. The US site was not very insightful but thankfully the NZ site was on this product.

01 Features

Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff

“Finally, Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff has arrived in New Zealand!”

Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff is one of the best seller of Missha Product in Korea
Why? It is so magical and it helps you to refine your skin just by using this when you wash your face! It is gentle and keep your skin moist

Make soft and silky skin with pure botanical soft jelly cleansing puff

1.    Background
1) As lunching natural product, upgrade to make premium market for cosmetic accessories.
– To meet various segmentations in the market with 100% pure natural puff
– It is increasing to develop botanical natural product in the market.

2) Increasing concern about sensitive skin
-. In Japan, this soft jelly sponge (Konjac) is the best item for cosmetic accessory in the Ranking Ranqueen and has been popular for a long time as baby’s shower sponge.
– As increasing atopic skin type, customers tend to prefer to use natural products with low irritation.

2.    Concept
<<No more irritation!!>>
– Soft and moisturized skin with natural cleansing puff
– With pure botanical Konjac 100%, no irritation for sensitive skin type.

3.    Descriptions
1) With light alkalinity, it helps remove wastes on the skin without irritation.
2) It is superior moisturizing fiber and sponge is covered with moisture. It makes the skin moisturized after washing the face.
3) Its fiber structure is reticulum and it removes waste and fuzz on the skin with massage effect.
4) With pure botanical Konjac 100%, no irritation for sensitive and trouble skin type.

 

02 How To Use

4.    Directions
1) When you apply cleanser on the skin, lightly massage in a circle motion with soft jelly Cleansing Puff.
2) You can apply cleanser on the puff.
3) After using it, remove moist and dry it in airy and dry place.

5.    Tip. (For skin Type)
1) With soft and dense structure, no irritation to atopic and trouble skin.

2) With 100% natural and botanical, no irritation for sensitive skin type.

3) Dry or aged cells skin
: Lightly massage without cleanser to softly removes aged cells well and keep the skin moisturized.
4) Oily skin type
: With soft jelly cleansing Puff, you can remove and cleanse waste and sebum in the pores caused by excess sebum secretion.  

And that was everything I got from Missha this time around. If you’d like to hear my first impressions opening the box please check out this video.

4 thoughts on “Mini Missha Haul ** Video included

Leave a Reply

