Looks of the Day

These are some pictures I have taken of my eye make up and then basic face makeup the last few weeks. I do this mainly to see if the color combinations are as good in reality as they are in my head AND practice. If anyone has an question on what products are used let me know. I am thinking of doing this more often where I say what products I use. Of course that would mean I have to keep track and well I am good to get out the door on time most days. lol So the last couple of weeks I have been traveling to a larger city with a Sephora and getting free samples so far I thought at first I loved the Marc Jacobs foundation but it gets blotchy. My favorite so far is the Kat Von D which I am thinking hard core of purchasing. The hold up is I let myself get a little nature sun in the summer which has darkened me a smidgen so I am not sure how long I will be this coloring. My usual is a shade up from porcalin and even two years ago was porcelain. Has anyone else had that issue? Where their skin with age got darker? I am thinking I am in the sun a lot more due to my job but not sure.???

Without further ado…

lotd 001

nikon 010

nikon 009

nikon 006

nikon 004

nikon 001

lotd 052

lotd 037

lotd 032

lotd 013

lotd 006

lotd 003

UGh I meant to have this posted sooner but we had internet issues. Again I hope you enjoy this post and the different looks and any questions in product please let me know 😀

**The Makeup Whisperer
{All I Desire Is To Empower And Beautify The World … No Matter The Situation}

Leave a Reply

