Wet N Wild Mini Haul

I have been off since Thursday as I was on call the previous weekend. It really makes the potential stress for being on call worth it. I had appointments in town so I stopped at Walgreens. This was my finds. I have since returned the fairy princess one as it had no color payoff. My video will show you my surprise.

Fairy Fantasy Maker
Fairy Fantasy Maker
Fairy Fantasy Maker
Fairy Fantasy Maker
Vampriss Fantasy Maker
Vampriss Fantasy Maker
Vampriss Fantasy Maker
Vampriss Fantasy Maker
Fairy Fantasy Maker
Fairy Fantasy Maker
Swatches Silent Movie Era
Swatches Silent Movie Era and one of the cream colors of the vampriss line
Swatches of the army brat and the black icon pencil
Swatches of the army brat and the black icon pencil
Swatches of the Fantasy Makers
Swatches of the Fantasy Makers
Fantasy Makers Wet n Wild -- Silent Era and Army Brat
Fantasy Makers Wet n Wild — Silent Era and Army Brat
Fantasy Makers Wet n Wild
Fantasy Makers Wet n Wild
Fantasy Makers Wet n Wild
Fantasy Makers Wet n Wild

I put together a video on the mini haul and my immediate thoughts on the product here

Leave a Reply

